Publisert av: For the Little Prince - Per | februar 11, 2010

Put on A Happy Face!

Sandy Ej | Opprett ditt eget merke


Svar

  1. A maid picks up. A mother teaches you responsibility. A slave was expected to provide services without compensation. A wife teaches you that flowers don’t grow without sunshine and rain.A stranger shakes their head and walks away.
    A friend laughs with you as they are putting on their own clown outfit.
    A hater trips over the power cord to your respirator.
    A lover sheds a tear when you are hurting.
    Every time I see your name, I say a prayer for you;
    a prayer for peace, a prayer for safety, a prayer for prosperity, a prayer for joy,
    a prayer for sunshine, a prayer for kindness, and a prayer for compassion.
    Never on my darkest days, would I wish you hardship or despair.
    I carry this suitcase with a smile on my face and the knowledge that
    despite my weaknesses and my frailties, you have welcomed me.
    And, I promise you one thing and only one thing; I will never, never,
    never give up on you. If you hurt me or reject me or betray me, I
    will simply walk away. That doesn’t mean that I don’t love you any less.
    It means that I will choose to surround myself with positive people.
    When given a choice whether to be cruel or to be kind, I will choose
    to be kind. The choice is up to you. Life is meant for living.

    *Love Laugh Live Longer*

    * Sandy Ej * Copyright 2010 * March 12 *


Legg igjen en kommentar

Kategorier