Publisert av: For the Little Prince - Per | oktober 20, 2008

Amazing Grace


Glitter Graphics & Comments


Glitter Graphics & Comments


Glitter Graphics & Comments


Glitter Graphics & Comments

MySpace GraphicsMySpace Graphics

I don’t have a sparkly, mushy, goofy, holy type of faith.

I have a faith based on the fact that

I have survived.

I won’t condemn you for NOT believing.

I will walk beside you.

I will listen to you.

I won’t preach to you.

Some day, I will tell you MY STORY.

I believe…

because, I am alive.

That is truly amazing.

Gratefully Yours,

Sandy S Zoo

Legg igjen en kommentar

Kategorier

