Publisert av: For the Little Prince - Per | september 4, 2008

To the Hotties and Hippies

To the guys who are like brothers,

To the girls who are my friends,

To the hotties and hippies,

A helping hand, I’ll lend.

And, when it’s sunny, I’ll smile,

When skies are blue, I’ll shed a tear,

‘Cause you’re the very best, a sweetheart.

Close to my heart, I’ll hold you near.

Sandy S Zoo

*Thanks for sharing and caring*


Myspace layouts


Myspace layouts


Myspace code


Myspace backgrounds


Myspace code


Myspace code


Myspace code


Myspace code

Love ya! Sandy S Zoo

Legg igjen en kommentar

Kategorier

