Publisert av: For the Little Prince - Per | mai 12, 2008

Perpetual Plum- WordPress.com- Fabulous Art!

http://perpetualplum.wordpress.com/page/2/

I have always wanted to created art with found objects and recyclables.

This site has inspired me although with a full house, I am no closer to creating

found art than I am in landing a rocket on the moon. I think I’ll just sit back

and admire someone else’s beautiful treasures.

This is fabulous art!

Sandy S Zoo

http://www.cottoncandycloud.wordpress.com

Responses

  1. You are so kind to mention my blog. Thank you very much.

    Please do try some recycled art or crafting sometime. I have plenty of spare parts. 😉


Legg igjen en kommentar

Kategorier

