Publisert av: For the Little Prince - Per | april 27, 2008

Are Your Sleep Habits Making You Fat, Nasty and Dumb?

Are your sleep habits making you fat, nasty and dumb? | Awake At The Wheel | Personal Growth | careers | entrepreneurship | health & happiness

Having Narcolepsy and Sleep Apnea, I found this article to be interesting.

Having Narcolepsy and Sleep Apnea, I can’t say that I feel fat, nasty or dumb.

I respect the disease that calls my body ‘home’. I resent it, but I also need

to accept it. And, if you can’t change it, you might do best to accept it.

Sandy S Zoo

http://www.cottoncandycloud.wordpress.com

Legg igjen en kommentar

Kategorier

