Publisert av: For the Little Prince - Per | april 5, 2008

Kjell and Belle-

Host unlimited photos at slide.com for FREE!

Kjell-

I didn’t know that you sing, too!

Very similar backgrounds in music.

My music is: very old folksongs and contemporary music.

My work is haphazardly arranged through out the ‘categories’.

Art therapy and garden therapy are my sidelines. Very casual.

I speak. I teach. I sing. I write. I live. I love. I care. I create. I dig dirt. (garden) I sleep.

Peace, Brother,

Sandy S. Zoo

http://www.cottoncandycloud.wordpress.com

Responses

  1. *

    *

    *

    Dear Kjell,

    You are a multi-talented gentleman!

    And, yes, I finally discovered that this

    is the YOUNGER VERSION of Kjell Braaten.

    The Kjell Braaten that I know is from Skien.

    Kjell is a gardener and a social activist.

    Check out the website of Kjell Braaten:

    http://www.kjellemann.wordpress.com

    Vennlig Hilsen-

    Sandy S Zoo


Legg igjen en kommentar

Kategorier

