Publisert av: For the Little Prince - Per | februar 28, 2008

Clearwriter-Editing Yourself

Check it out: www.clearwriter.com/

As you can see, I edit as I go and I’m not ashamed of

my unfinished work. The process of editing is ongoing.

It is a learning experience. It is like climbing a mountain;

the summit is a long ways away, but the scenery on the way

up is equally delightful. Enjoy the scenery and BLOG AWAY!

When you hit a point where your work is done, you

will know it, you will feel it, you will be certain.

Enjoy www.clearwriter.com/ .

I found it to be enlightening.

On My Way Up,

Sandy S. Zoo

Legg igjen en kommentar

Kategorier

