Publisert av: For the Little Prince - Per | november 16, 2007

Just for Today

Just for today…

I will not feel guilty about the mountain of laundry that I do not want to fold

Just for today…

I will not feel guilty about having chocolalate chip mint icecream for breakfast

Just for today…

I will not feel guilty about enjoying wordpress

Just for today…

I will listen to someone whine and complain and just blow it off

Just for today…

I will wear jeans and a t-shirt and be full of inner beauty

Just for today…

I will breathe in fresh air and breathe out negative thinking

Just for today…

I will declare it THE DAY OF THE PUZZLE and do puzzles all

day long with my favorite toddler/preschooler

Just for today…

I will tell you what I think; no apologies-this is the way it is

Legg igjen en kommentar

Kategorier

